Spread the love

Follow our Defected 2023 Playlist:

Janie Jones x Channel Tres – Good Time For Me – Helix
Javi Tavi, Robert Owens – The Other Man (Kerri Chandler Instrumental) – Ibadan
Yksek – Dance O’ Drome – Partyfine
Ramin Razie – We Freak – Cuff
Dj Fronter – Dat Rez – Hot Tracks
Robbie Doherty – It’s My Beat – PIV
Ruben Mandolini, Diego Serrao – Blackbird (Ruben Mandolini Vision) – Lapsus Music
Supernova – Tuyo ft. Cardellino (Supernova Vinyl Mix) – Lapsus Music
Joshwa – Bass Go Boom – Hot Creations
Igor Zanga, Umberto Pagliaroli, Grasso & Maxim – Esto – Lapsus Music
Leonardo Gonnelli – Where S The Party – Lapsus Music
Frankie Rizardo – Ain’t Nobody
Skorpions – About The Glue – Blackboard
Ekoby – Dudu – Blackboard
Leonardo Gonnelli – Indian Diamond – Lapsus Music
Michael Bibi, KinAhau fet. Audio Bullys – Different Side – Solid Grooves
Riva Starr ft. Mike Dunn – Feel The Heat – Defected
Ghetto Groove – Ma Haus – Promo
Archie Hamilton ft. HQA – Let The Light In – Defected
Fex (IT) – Good For Me – Downtown Underground
Blue Boy – Remember Me (Frankie Rizardo Remix)
Darius Syrossian, George Meddles – Meantime – Moan
Nathan Inman – Rumble In The Jungle – Heavy House Society
Robbast – el Spacio – Promo
Junior Sanchez – La Cueva – Club Bad
Supernova – Purple Jude – Moon Harbour
Josh Butler – Feedback Loop – Origins

Stream Defected Broadcasting House HERE:



Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Gorgon City, Monki, Louie Vega & Dennis Ferrer.



Leave your comment