Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

The Cercle Story – Chapter One

The Story is a unique project made for the dreamers… A set featuring 9 amazing artists, from 9 stunning locations, and after more than a year and a half of hard work, we’re thrilled to present the Chapter One with Kid Francescoli, Christian Löffler, Teho, NTO, Sainte Vie, Gorgon City, Joris Delacroix, Hidden Empire and Ash.

☞ Subscribe to our channel for more videos:
☞ Subscribe to our Spotify playlist:
☞ Cercle on Apple Music:
☞ Become a Cercle Member:

☞ Cercle Records
00:00 Nopalitos – Kid Francescoli
03:45 Ronda – Christian Löffler
09:00 Glacier 3000 – Teho
15:52 Lac de Soi – NTO
20:13 Cenote – Sainte Vie
24:31 Skywalk – Gorgon City
29:00 Aiguilhe – Joris Delacroix
33:39 Pont de la Caille – Hidden Empire
38:25 White Desert – Ash


Ähnliche Sets

Comment (37)

  1. Wow! This was/is incredible! A big big Thank you to all the Amazing musicians!! Truly breathtaking music in some of the worlds most beautiful places. Thank you Cercle for making this a reality bringing art and nature together in such a beautiful symphony. <3